Vorsitzender
Heinz-Willi Elter
Ippensen 10
37574 Einbeck – OT Ippensen
hein-willi.elter@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Susanne Oppermann
Auf den Rotten 8
37520 Osterode/Förste
Tel.: 05522 953191
susanne.oppermann@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Erwachsenenturnen
Helga Lehrke
Am Ruhmedamm 10
37191 Katlenburg
helga.lehrke@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Schatzmeister
Dieter Altmann
Sülbecksweg 45
37574 Einbeck
Tel.: 05561 72399
dieter.altmann@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Jugendwart
Florian Neumann
Ilmebahnstraße 16
37586 Dassel/Markoldendorf
Tel.: 01511 9639999
florian.neumann@turnkreis-nom-ein.de



Jugendwartin
Sinja Pfeiffer
Göttinger Straße 16
37170 Uslar/Allershausen
sinja.pfeiffer@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Oberturnwart
Andreas Severit
Lärchenweg 2
37586 Dassel/Markoldendorf
Tel.: 05562 914250
andreas.severit@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Katharina Ermoneit
Schnepke 1
37574 Einbeck/Rotenkirchen
Tel. 05561 82287
katharina.ermoneit@turnkreis-nom-ein.de