Erwachsenenturnen
Helga Lehrke
Am Rhumedamm 10
37191 Katlenburg
Tel.: 05552 7364
helga.lehrke@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Turnspiele
Günther Volkmer
Wellerser Straße 15
37586 Dassel/Markoldendorf
Tel.: 05562 8097


Gerätturnen weiblich
Sandra Neumann
Steinbergstraße 10
37586 Dassel/Markoldendorf
Tel.:
sandra.neumann@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Leichtatlethik
Astrid Dahms
Dr.-Edith-Stein-Straße 11
37574 Einbeck
Tel.:
astrid.dahms@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Gerätturnen männlich






Musikwesen
Sabrina Ahrens
Emmerborn 15
37627 Wangelnstedt
Tel.: 0162 4214434
sabrina.ahrens@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Kinder- und Jugendturnen
Karina Hartmann
Landwehr 1
37574 Einbeck/Bartshausen
Tel.: 05565 911212
karina.hartmann@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Kinder- und Jugendturnen
Lena Maier
An der Lehmkuhle 1
37586 Dassel/Mackensen
Tel.:
lena.maier@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Kinder- und Jugendturnen
Jennifer Hübner
An der Kirche 5
37574 Einbeck/Wenzen
Tel.:
jennifer.huebner@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Wandern & Walking
Werner Arnemann
Brenneckewiese 18
37574 Einbeck
Tel.: 05561 81172 


Orientierungslauf
Anton Paul Baumann
Volpriehäuser Straße 13
37170 Uslar
Tel.: 05573 1329
anton.baumann@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Älterenturnen Männer und Frauen
Petra Richter
Ölgrund 20
37581 Bad Gandersheim/Harriehausen
Tel.: 0175 5233821
petra.richter@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Dance, Aerobic and more
Silke Schulte
Teichenweg 9
37574 Einbeck
Tel.: 05561 4824
silke.schulte@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Dance, Aerobic and more
Tanja Poppinga
Paul-Linke-Weg 10 
37574 Einbeck
Tel.: 05561 3192133
tanja.poppinga@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Kampfrichter, männlich
Daniel Weiß




Kampfrichter, weiblich
Melanie Lohrberg
Gartenstraße 3
37083 Göttingen
Tel.: 0151 67500195
melanie.lohrberg@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Gesundheitssport
Ute Pötig
Sollingstraße 21
37186 Moringen/Fredelsloh
Tel. 05555 995712
ute.poetig@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Homepage
Elias Pasche
Am Kirchweg 2
37574 Einbeck
Tel. 0176 20767209
elias.pasche@turnkreis-nom-ein.de


Trampolinturnen
z. Zt. nicht besetzt